supercross history

It's all here. Dive in.
David Bailey, 1983 Washington DC Supercross
In 1983 David Bailey suffered through two injuries, overcame a massive points deficit, and won the AMA Supercross Championship. Chase Sexton is…
More than a third of all supercross winners only won a single main event in their career (premier class). Here's the quirky stories behind 10 of those "One Hit Wonders".
supercross history Archives - We Went Fast