Ricky Johnson

It's all here. Dive in.
Johnny O'Mara, 1984 Seattle Supercross
Imagine this: you watch an entire main event. The winner is interviewed. Champagne, awards, fake checks, kissing the trophy girl… Then a…
Podcast Episode #22 - A breakdown of the exclusive club of Supercross greats to own the all-time wins record: Jimmy Ellis, Bob Hannah, Ricky Johnson, Jeremy McGrath
David Bailey and Ricky Johnson (#5) bang bars at the 1986 Anaheim Supercross - Photo: David Dewhurst
Science Fiction Theater meets AMA Supercross. Watch the 1986 Anaheim Supercross from a completely new perspective as the winner of the main event (yes, THE David Bailey) narrates from his memory banks.
Ricky Johnson Archives - We Went Fast